Feature Event

National Champion Rider Title 2023

Venue:AELEC Tamworth
Hosted by:Nutrien (held during the Nutrien Classic)

27 Jan – 5 Feb 2023

Riders will ride under ABCRA membership.

Combined Association Membership



Sport Integrity Resources
NCCA Rules of Campdrafting

Updated 1 September, 2022

View all rules and policies
View All


2023 Pryde’s Easifeed NCCA National Championship
Final 2023 Placings:
1stBen Hall ACA riding Chisums Cash
2ndMat Holz GCA riding Tarraway Grace
3rdRohan Marks ACA riding Eden Vale Aramis
4thMichael Hiscock GCA riding Dolly
5thCraig Irvine ABCRA riding Tarraway Rainey
6thJess Hoffmann ACA riding Amrosie
=7thTony Mortimer ABCRA riding Little Abbey
=7thBonnie Hiscock GCA riding Mewburn Park Bewick